Upper Coomera Driving Schools has established itself as one of the best Driving Schools on the Gold Coast!

We have achieved this by consistently delivering professional individualised Driver training for many young learner drivers over the years.

DONT JUST TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT! Read about what our past clients have had to say about the service we provide and their learning to drive experience with us.

Aprille

Oxenford, QLD

September 2017 ☆☆☆☆☆

“Steven was awesome. He built up my confidence. He was calm and made me feel at ease. He thought me a very good technique on how to do parallel reverse parking.”

 https://www.facebook.com/pg/UpperCoomeraDrivingSchool/reviews/?ref=page_internal


Max

Upper Coomera, QLD

“September 2017 ☆☆☆☆☆

Over the moon passing my p’s test. Highly recommend Bradley. Very good instructor. Thank you”.

UpperCoomeraDrivingSchool


Tanya

Willow Vale, QLD

May 2017 ☆☆☆☆☆

“Over the moon with happiness….. Bradley is awesome…… We had wasted money on another driving school last year and the instructor successfully took my Son’s confidence away as well as insulting him……
In one lesson Bradley has rebuilt my Son’s confidence and taught him more in that lesson then all the lessons wasted last year on the other company…..
My Son was so excited after his lesson with Bradley and was keen to drive and show us what he had learnt,,,, I also learnt an easier way of parallel parking…..
We are truly grateful to Bradley and also to Rebecca and Andrew for their care and happy positive energy……
Warmest Regard and Gratitude
Tanya
Willow Vale QLD.”

https://www.google.com.au/search?q=upper+coomera+driving+school&oq=upper+coomera+driving+school&aqs=chrome..69i57j69i60l3j35i39.8039j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x6b9113e26016f0bd:0xc1674b994392fb37,1,


Lisa

Upper Coomera, QLD

April 2017 ☆☆☆☆☆

“Highly recommend Brad, what a patient, informative, lovely all round guy. My son passed his manual test today and he sat with me while I was biting my nails waiting for my son to complete his test!!! Brad you are awesome… male or female… this is the man you need to get you through.”

https://www.facebook.com/pg/UpperCoomeraDrivingSchool/reviews/

 


 

Stephanie

Helensvale, QLD

March 2017 ☆☆☆☆☆

“My experience with Upper Coomera Driving School was amazing. Thankyou so much for helping me pass my P’s test today Andrew. Honesty helped me build up my confidence and made me feel comfortable, also learnt some new things I didn’t know before. Would recommend going through this school as they know how to teach learners to drive. Couldn’t be happier.”

https://www.facebook.com/pg/UpperCoomeraDrivingSchool/reviews/

 


Ashleigh

Ormeau, QLD

January 2017 ☆☆☆☆☆

“The drivers at this driving school are beyond amazing, they really help you develop and strengthen your skills and confidence on the road and with your manoeuvres. I had 10 1 hour less with Bec and Andrew and they were amazing, they talked you through everything and helped so much!! Did my P’s test this morning and passed 100% these guys really know how to teach learners to drive.”

https://www.facebook.com/pg/UpperCoomeraDrivingSchool/reviews/

 


Wendy

Ormeau, QLD

January 2017 ☆☆☆☆☆

‘Great driving school i had excellent service and absolutely enjoyed it. Very patient and thorough with explanations. I highly recommend Upper Coomera driving school to anyone who wants to learn how to drive efficiently and safely.”

https://www.google.com.au/search?q=upper+coomera+driving+school&oq=upper+coomera+driving+school&aqs=chrome..69i57j69i60l3j35i39.8039j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x6b9113e26016f0bd:0xc1674b994392fb37,1,

 


 

Juan

January 2017 ☆☆☆☆☆

“Highly recommend anyone wanting to learn to drive to give them a go. They have excellent customers service and go above and beyond to help!”

 

Heather

Pimpama, QLD

October 2016 ☆☆☆☆☆

“Being an older learner I was very anxious about driving. Andrew was professional, but also friendly and calm. I felt instantly at ease and after a few months of lessons I passed my practical first try. I highly recommend this company, and highly recommend Andrew, he is very knowledgeable about road rules and safety, rather then just how to pass a test.”

https://www.google.com.au/search?q=upper+coomera+driving+school&oq=upper+coomera+driving+school&aqs=chrome..69i57j69i60l3j35i39.8039j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x6b9113e26016f0bd:0xc1674b994392fb37,1,


Karly

Pacific Pines, QLD

August 2016 ☆☆☆☆☆

“Great!! I would definitely recommend this driving school to everyone! Brad was a great teacher, very clear with instructions and very friendly and helps give you all the small and big details to pass your test! I went for mine last week Tuesday and I passed with a “very good” first go! I honestly wouldn’t have passed if it wasn’t for Brad teaching me the little things you don’t notice. Cheers Brad! Will miss ya.”


Emma

Pimpama, QLD

“Highly recommend! Got my P’s on my first go with 100%, Rebecca was an amazing teacher and taught me the most perfect and easy way to do things, as a visual learner she showed me so many diagrams on how to perform all the maneuvers but also described them in great detail that made perfect sense! They are an amazing and affordable driving school! Definitly recommend to anyone around the gold coast area who is looking for an amazing instructor to help them pass on their first test!”

https://www.google.com.au/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8#q=upper%20coomera%20driving%20school&lrd=0x6b9113e26016f0bd:0xc1674b994392fb37,1,


Bobby

Hope Island

September 2016 ☆☆☆☆☆

“They are very friendly and had a great experience driving with them, highly recommend!”

https://www.google.com.au/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8#q=upper%20coomera%20driving%20school&lrd=0x6b9113e26016f0bd:0xc1674b994392fb37,1,


Danielle Moy

Coomera QLD

July 2016 ☆☆☆☆☆

“Fantastic. I would recommend this driving school anytime Andrew was a great teacher very patient very clear with instructions and very easy going and helps give you all the small and big details to pass your test ! I went for mine on Thursday and I passed first go ! And I would definitely say it was because of this driving school and there teachers !”

https://www.facebook.com/UpperCoomeraDrivingSchool/reviews/


Samantha 

February 2016 ☆☆☆☆☆

“Rebecca is an absolutely fantastic instructor, really professional and patient. She always comes to the front door to greet me before the lesson. She has been very positive and constructive about my driving skills and helped me built up my confidence. I am so glad that I got rid off my previous instructor and went with her. Thank you sooooooo much for helping me get my license.”


Scs Spain

February 2016 ☆☆☆☆☆

“My partner received her license today, I truly recommend Rebecca and her husband, Rebecca was extremely professional and patient, her previous instructors lacked teaching strategies, and professional ability to teach driving skill, so if you want a professional driving instructor, chose Rebecca you can’t go wrong 10/10”


Tu Luckman

Oxenford QLD

January 2015 ☆☆☆☆☆

“Highly recommend! Upper Coomera Driving School is very safe, patient (no yelling at all) and efficient driving school. Good methodology step by step creates my confident. Fully explanation with demonstration where and why I got things wrong. It could help to save some money by rushing into the test, but could not afford unsafe-driving. Going with them, I feel really SAFE”.

https://www.google.com.au/search?q=google+reviews+upper+coomera+driving+school#lrd=0x6b9113e26016f0bd:0xc1674b994392fb37,1,,


Mark Hall

Pimpama QLD

March 2015 ☆☆☆☆☆

“So happy I picked Upper Coomera driving school, Rebecca gave me so much confidence after years of driving lessons to pass first time. Affordable and friendly .. Highly recommended”.

https://www.google.com.au/search?q=google+reviews+upper+coomera+driving+school#lrd=0x6b9113e26016f0bd:0xc1674b994392fb37,1,,


 

Michelle Mills

Ormeau QLD

November 2014 ☆☆☆☆☆

“Great experience with Andrew, excellent customer service which is often lacking these days. My son said the instructor he had was excellent, would definitely recommend”.

https://www.facebook.com/UpperCoomeraDrivingSchool/reviews/


Dani Austin

December 2015 ☆☆☆☆☆

“An amazingly huge thank you to Rebecca and Andrew for helping me get my Ps!!!!!!! I never had the confidence to go for it and I actually got it first go! Thank you so much”!!

https://www.facebook.com/UpperCoomeraDrivingSchool/reviews/


Sharma Devries

December 2015 ☆☆☆☆☆

“Fantastic school. Made me super comfortable, gave clear driving instructions and i got a first time pass of 98%!! Thank u very much”!!!

https://www.facebook.com/UpperCoomeraDrivingSchool/reviews/


Almira Pinho

Upper Coomera QLD

July 2015 ☆☆☆☆☆

“Rebecca and Andrew have been really great with the whole process in getting me started and especially in boosting my confidence. Its a little late for this review as i got my license about 3 months ago but still use all the advise they have provided me. Highly recommended”.

https://www.facebook.com/UpperCoomeraDrivingSchool/reviews/